facebook
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Most Admired Retailer East India- Home Products- MoBEL furniture


Store Locator

WEST BENGAL
4th Floor,
18B, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road,
Bhawanipore,
Kolkata- 700 020,
9681-233-233/033-2419 1164
info@mobelindia.com
3rd Floor,
52/6, Parvati Resort,
Above Vishal Mega Mart,
VIP Road, Baguiati
Kolkata-700 059
8100-799-799
vip.sr@mobelindia.com
1st Floor,Pranjit Plaza,
361/25 Jessore Road,
Near Chowmatha
Kolkata 700 129
8820-233-233/033-2526 7844
madhyamgram.sr@mobelindia.com
Wood Square Mall
3rd floor, above Big Bazaar,
169 N.S. Road
Narendrapur - 700103
8100-646-464

narendrapur@mobelindia.com
1st Floor, Furniture World,
636 G.T Road, Near Kalitala Flyover,
Serampore,
Hooghly -712201
8820-799-799/033-2652 8445
serampore.sr@mobelindia.com
Maitrabagan, near Das Auto
Basirhaat - 743412
Phone no:- 8509-700-700



basirhat@mobelindia.com
1st Floor, Above Express Bazaar,
National Highway,
Mohana Bus Stand
Berhampore-742101
District- Murshidabad,
9681-900-900
brp@mobelindia.com
H.No. 540/324/1,
Circle No.3,
Inda, O.T Road,
Landmark Near Reliance Pump
Kharagpur-721305
8101-353-535
kgp@mobelindia.com
Beledanga More,
Near Gouranga Statue,
Krishnanagar,
Nadia- 741101
8101-244-244
knr@mobelindia.com
Baruipur Paddopukur More,
Salepur,
Opp. Baruipur Barasat Bus Stand,
Kolkata – 700144
8100-811-811
baruipur@mobelindia.com
Gourhari Apartment,
1st Floor, N.S.B. Road,
Opposite HDFC Bank,Near Asoka Petrol Pump,
Raniganj- 713 347,
9775577744 / 8100-455-455
raniganj@mobelindia.com
3rd Floor, Galaxy Mall
Burnpur Road
Chitramore
Asansol - 713304
9608 222 444
asansol@mobelindia.com
Above City Life
29F, B.T.Road
Panihati, Peerless Nagar,
Sodepur,
Kolkata - 700114 8820-233-233, 8017-611-123

sodepur@mobelindia.com
12/51 Rabindra Avenue Malda
near Darjeeling tea house
Pin - 732101
9002-490-883

malda@mobelindia.com
Roop Tower, , Sevoke Road
2/2 Mile, Near Cosmos Mall
Siliguri - 734003
9083-297-001, 9083-297-002

siliguri@mobelindia.com
Franchisee-Manna Citi Complex
Kharagpur Bypass, Near Sovan Bajaj
Contai -721401
9681-222-444

contai@mobelindia.com
Mobel Furniture
Manna City Complex
Sovan Bajaj 1st Floor
Maniktala Tamluk
East Medinipur - 721636 8017-611-121

tamluk@mobelindia.com
1st Floor,
18B, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road,
Bhawanipore,
Kolkata- 700 020,
9681-233-233/033-2419 1164

info@mobelindia.com
BIHAR
Franchisee-Shree Laxmi Enterprise,
Choti Kalyani Chow,
Amar Cinema Road
Muzaffarpur -842001

9230-064-501
muzaffarpur@mobelindia.com
MANIPUR
Kwakeithel Lamdong Leikai,
Airport Road,
Near Imphal College,
Pincode- 795001,
9863-222-444
imphal@mobelindia.com
JHARKHAND
Sailwala Road,
Near Bhagwan Talkies
Deogarh - 814112
9608-355-355
deogarh@mobelindia.com
1st Floor,
City Center Mall,
Luby Circular Road
Dhanbad-826001

8102-700-700
dhanbad@mobelindia.com
City Life , 3rd & 4 th floor
Jawahar Complex
Gowal Toli Chowk
Hazaribag-825301

8431-999-333
hazaribagh@mobelindia.com
ODISHA
3rd Floor, Franchise Citylife,
V.N. Marg,
Opposite- Old State Bank, Pin - 756001
Ph no:-8260-800-800
balasore@mobelindia.com
Krishna Buildmart
Okilbagh, Cuttack Road
Laxmisagar
Bhubaneswar- 751 006
9832-600-700
laxmisagarbbsr@mobelindia.com
Inside Style Baazar,
Kachery road,Udit Nagar
Rourkela- 769 012
9337-002-584
rourkela@mobelindia.com
M M LAVISH LIFESTYLES
Plot no.- 329
Raghunathpur,Nandankanan Road,
Bhubaneswar - 751024
9864-157-777
patiabbsr@mobelindia.com
NAGALAND
N.H.-29,
next to Sovima Village Gate,
Dimapur - 797112,
9774-416-237, 9089-182-249
dimapur@mobelindia.com
ASSAM / MEGHALAYA
Khanapara(Meghalaya) Police Out Post,
G.S Road, Ground Floor NH37, Them Harwet RiBhoi
Meghalaya - 793102,
8231-011-111,
guwahati@mobelindia.com
MIZORAM
LENA, Bawngkawn Sairang Road,
Near YMA hall
Aizawl, Mizoram - 796014
825-791-5284/0389-2344422,
ecom@mobelindia.com

Customer Stories Read More Reviews
“ITC’s experience with MOBEL is very good! Their proactiveness in customer satisfaction is commendable”
Subrata Sen Gupta
“I really appreciate the effort that you put into making your furniture. The service that you provide is well appreciating. In other words, very good.”
Rangan Dasgupta
“We are happy to inform you that we bought furniture from MOBEL for our company and we got competitive price with good quality product and best service from MOBEL especially from your salesperson.”
Koushik Dan
“I have been using furniture from MOBEl Since the last few Years. These are elegant, durable and good value for money. The dining room furnishing I purchased is very special and unique”
D D Purkayastha
mobel

Mode of Payment


Mode of Payments

Products available


Mode of Payments



Newsletter Subscription

Email:



Categories: Bedroom | Dining | Living | Sofa Sets | Utility | Mattress | Office | Modular Kitchen | Interiors
Youtube Google Plus Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

 

Powered by nopCommerce
Developed By MindEdge Solutions. || Copyright 2018. MoBEL India Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.


Need a Call back? We are right here!

Shop Now

submit

* submit the above form and one of our furniture experts will reach you shortly

Deal

Shop Now123