facebook
Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Most Admired Retailer East India- Home Products- MoBEL furniture


Store Locator

WEST BENGAL
4th Floor,
18B, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road,
Bhawanipore,
Kolkata- 700 020,
9681-233-233/033-2419 1164
info@mobelindia.com
3rd Floor,
52/6, Parvati Resort,
Above Vishal Mega Mart,
VIP Road, Baguiati
Kolkata-700 059
8100-799-799
vip.sr@mobelindia.com
1st Floor,Pranjit Plaza,
361/25 Jessore Road,
Near Chowmatha
Kolkata 700 129
8820-233-233/033-2526 7844
madhyamgram.sr@mobelindia.com
(Modular Kitchen Studio),
N.S.C. Bose Road,
Kamalgazi,
Near Gramin Bank,
Kolkata - 700 103
Phone no:-8100-646-464
kamalgazi@mobelindia.com
1st Floor, Furniture World,
636 G.T Road, Near Kalitala Flyover,
Serampore,
Hooghly -712201
8820-799-799/033-2652 8445
serampore.sr@mobelindia.com
Maitrabagan, near Das Auto
Basirhaat - 743412
Phone no:- 8509-700-700



basirhat@mobelindia.com
1st Floor, Above Express Bazaar,
National Highway,
Mohana Bus Stand
Berhampore-742101
District- Murshidabad,
9681-900-900
brp@mobelindia.com
H.No. 540/324/1,
Circle No.3,
Inda, O.T Road,
Landmark Near Reliance Pump
Kharagpur-721305
8101-353-535
kgp@mobelindia.com
Beledanga More,
Near Gouranga Statue,
Krishnanagar,
Nadia- 741101
8101-244-244
knr@mobelindia.com
Baruipur Paddopukur More,
Salepur,
Opp. Baruipur Barasat Bus Stand,
Kolkata – 700144
8100-811-811
baruipur@mobelindia.com
Gourhari Apartment,
1st Floor, N.S.B. Road,
Opposite HDFC Bank,Near Asoka Petrol Pump,
Raniganj- 713 347,
9775577744 / 8100-455-455
raniganj@mobelindia.com
3rd Floor, Galaxy Mall
Burnpur Road
Chitramore
Asansol - 713304
9608 222 444
asansol@mobelindia.com
Above City Life
29F, B.T.Road
Panihati, Peerless Nagar,
Sodepur,Kolkata
8820-233-233, 8017-611-123

sodepur@mobelindia.com
12/51 Rabindra Avenue Malda
near Darjeeling tea house
Pin - 732101
9002-490-883

malda@mobelindia.com
Roop Tower, , Sevoke Road
2/2 Mile, Near Cosmos Mall
Siliguri - 734003
9083-297-001, 9083-297-002

siliguri@mobelindia.com
Franchisee-Manna Citi Complex
Kharagpur Bypass, Near Sovan Bajaj
Contai -721401
9681-222-444

contai@mobelindia.com
Wood Square Mall
3rd floor, above Big Bazaar,
169 N.S. Road
Narendrapur - 700103
8100-646-464

narendrapur@mobelindia.com
Sentrum mall 1st floor
Shristinagar,
near ADDA office
Asansol - 713305
9333-111-215

asansol@mobelindia.com
BIHAR
Saket Dham,
Mohalla-Pir Muhani, Kadam Kuan,
Patna- 800003,
9608-244-244
patna@mobelindia.com
MANIPUR
Kwakeithel Lamdong Leikai,
Airport Road,
Near Imphal College,
Pincode- 795001,
9863-222-444
imphal@mobelindia.com
JHARKHAND
Sailwala Road,
Near Bhagwan Talkies
Deogarh
9608-355-355
deogarh@mobelindia.com
1st Floor,
City Center Mall,
Luby Circular Road
Dhanbad-826001

8102-700-700
dhanbad@mobelindia.com
City Life , 3rd & 4 th floor
Jawahar Complex
Gowal Toli Chowk
Hazaribag-825301

8431-999-333
hazaribagh@mobelindia.com
ODISHA
3rd Floor, Franchise Citylife,
V.N. Marg,
Opposite- Old State Bank,
Ph no:-8260-800-800
balasore@mobelindia.com
Plot:1, Janpath, Shreya Square,
Near Ram Mandir,
Kharbel Nagar,
Bhubaneswar- 751 015
9832-600-700
bhubneswar@mobelindia.com
Inside Style Baazar,
Kachery road,
Rourkela- 769 012
9832-600-700
rourkela@mobelindia.com
NAGALAND
N.H.-29,
next to Sovima Village Gate,
Dimapur - 797112,
9774-416-237, 9089-182-249
dimapur@mobelindia.com

mobel

Mode of Payment


Mode of Payments



Newsletter Subscription

Email:



Categories: Bedroom | Dining | Living | Sofa Sets | Utility | Mattress | Office | Modular Kitchen | Interiors
Youtube Google Plus Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

 

Powered By MindEdge Solutions. || Copyright 2017. MoBEL India Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.


Need a Call back? We are right here!

Shop Now

submit

* submit the above form and one of our furniture experts will reach you shortly

Deal

Shop Now123