facebook
Close
Find Our Exciting New Collection of Office Chairs! Get Upto 20% Discount.
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Most Admired Retailer East India- Home Products- MoBEL furniture


Store Locator

WEST BENGAL

Kolkata Homeland Mall

4th Floor,
18B, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road,
Bhawanipore,
Kolkata- 700 020,
State- West Bengal.
Ph no:- 9681-233-233/033-2419 1164
Fax no:-033-2486 5740
Email id- info@mobelindia.com

Kolkata VIP Road

3rd Floor,
52/6, Parvati Resort,
Above Vishal Mega Mart,
VIP Road, Baguiati
Kolkata-700 059
State- West Bengal.
Ph no:-8100-799-799
Fax no:-033-2570 9348
Email id:- vip.sr@mobelindia.com

Kolkata Madhyamgram

1st Floor,Pranjit Plaza,
361/25 Jessore Road,
Near Chowmatha
Kolkata 700 129
State- West Bengal .
Ph no:- 8820-233-233/033-2526 7844
madhyamgram.sr@mobelindia.com

Kamalgazi

(Modular Kitchen Studio),
N.S.C. Bose Road,
Kamalgazi,
Near Gramin Bank,
Kolkata - 700 103
State- West Bengal.
Phone no:-8100-646-464
Email id:- kamalgazi@mobelindia.com

Hooghly Serampore

1st Floor, Furniture World,
636 G.T Road, Near Kalitala Flyover,
Serampore,
Hooghly -712201
State- West Bengal.
Ph no:-8820-799-799/033-2652 8445
Email-serampore.sr@mobelindia.com

Basirhaat

Maitrabagan, near Das Auto
Basirhaat - 743412
Phone no:- 8509-700-700



Email id:- basirhat@mobelindia.com

Berhampore

1st Floor, Above Express Bazaar,
National Highway,
Mohana Bus Stand
Berhampore-742101
District- Murshidabad,
State- West Bengal.
Ph no:- 9681-900-900
Email id:- brp@mobelindia.com

Kharagpur

H.No. 540/324/1,
Circle No.3,
Inda, O.T Road,
Landmark Near Reliance Pump
Kharagpur-721305
State- West Bengal.
Ph no:-8101-353-535
Email is:- kgp@mobelindia.com

Krishnanagar

Beledanga More,
Near Gouranga Statue,
Krishnanagar,
Nadia- 741101
State- West Bengal.
Ph no:-8101-244-244
Email id:- knr@mobelindia.com

Baruipur

Baruipur Paddopukur More,
Salepur,
Opp. Baruipur Barasat Bus Stand,
Kolkata – 700144
State- West Bengal.
Ph no:-8100-811-811
Email id:- baruipur@mobelindia.com

Ranigunj

Gourhari Apartment,
1st Floor, N.S.B. Road,
Opposite HDFC Bank,Near Asoka Petrol Pump,
Raniganj- 713 347,
State- West Bengal.
Ph no:- 9775577744 / 8100-455-455
Fax no:-033-2486 5740
Email id- ranigunj@mobelindia.com

Asansol

3rd Floor, Galaxy Mall
Burnpur Road
Chitramore
Asansol - 713304
State- West Bengal.
Ph no:- 9608 222 444
Email id- asansol@mobelindia.com

Sodepur

Above City Life
29F, B.T.Road
Panihati, Peerless Nagar,
Sodepur,Kolkata
Ph no:- 8820-233-233, 8017-611-123

Email id:- sodepur@mobelindia.com

Malda

12/51 Rabindra Avenue Malda
near Darjeeling tea house
Pin - 732101
Ph no:- 9002-490-883

Email id:- malda@mobelindia.com
KARNATAKA

Bengaluru

92/3, Outer Ring Road,
Marathahalli,
Opposite- Innovation Multiplex,
Bengaluru-560 037,
State- Karnataka.
Ph no:-8431-233-233/080-4200 5627
Email id:- bangalore@mobelindia.com
BIHAR

Patna

Saket Dham,
Mohalla-Pir Muhani, Kadam Kuan,
Patna- 800003,
State- Bihar.
Ph no:-9608-244-244
Email id:- patna@mobelindia.com
MANIPUR

Imphal

Kwakeithel Lamdong Leikai,
Airport Road,
Near Imphal College,
Pincode- 795001,
State- Manipur.
Ph no:-9863-222-444
Email id:- imphal@mobelindia.com
JHARKHAND

Deogarh

Sailwala Road,
Near Bhagwan Talkies
Deogarh
State- Jharkhand.
Ph no:-9608-355-355
Email id:- deogarh@mobelindia.com

Dhanbad

1st Floor,
City Center Mall,
Luby Circular Road
Dhanbad-826001
State- Jharkhand.

Ph no:-8102-700-700
Email id:- dhanbad@mobelindia.com

Hazaribagh

City Life , 3rd & 4 th floor
Jawahar Complex
Gowal Toli Chowk
Hazaribag-825301
State- Jharkhand.

Ph no:-8431-999-333
Email id:- hazaribagh@mobelindia.com
ODISHA

Balasore

3rd Floor, Franchise Citylife,
V.N. Marg,
Opposite- Old State Bank,
Balasore- 756001
Ph no:-8260-800-800
Email id:- balasore@mobelindia.com

Bhubaneswar

Plot:1, Janpath, Shreya Square,
Near Ram Mandir,
Kharbel Nagar,
Bhubaneswar- 751 015
Ph no:-9832-600-700
Email-id:-bhubneswar@mobelindia.com

mobel

Mode of Payment


Mode of Payments



Newsletter Subscription

Email:



Categories: Bedroom | Dining | Living | Sofa Sets | Utility | Mattress | Office | Modular Kitchen | Interiors
Youtube Google Plus Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

 

Powered By MindEdge Solutions. || Copyright 2016. MoBEL India Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.


Need a Call back? We are right here!

Shop Now

submit

* submit the above form and one of our furniture experts will reach you shortly

Deal

Shop Now123