Store Locator

  • Kolkata Homeland Mall

    4th Floor,
    18B, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road,
    Bhawanipore,
    Kolkata- 700 020,
    9681-233-233/033-2419 1164
    info@mobelindia.com

  • Kolkata VIP Road

    3rd Floor,
    52/6, Parvati Resort,
    Above Vishal Mega Mart,
    VIP Road, Baguiati
    Kolkata-700 059
    8100-799-799
    vip.sr@mobelindia.com

  • Kolkata Madhyamgram

    1st Floor,Pranjit Plaza,
    361/25 Jessore Road,
    Near Chowmatha,
    Kolkata 700 129,
    8820-233-233/033-2526 7844
    madhyamgram.sr@mobelindia.com

  • Narendrapur

    Wood Square Mall,
    3rd floor, above Big Bazaar,
    169 N.S. Road,
    Narendrapur - 700103,
    8101-646-464
    narendrapur@mobelindia.com

  • Hooghly Serampore

    1st Floor, Furniture World,
    636 G.T Road, Near Kalitala Flyover,
    Serampore,
    Hooghly -712201,
    8820-799-799/033-2652 8445
    serampore.sr@mobelindia.com

  • Basirhaat

    Maitrabagan, near Das Auto,
    Basirhaat - 743412,
    Phone no:- 8509-700-700,
    basirhat@mobelindia.com,

  • Berhampore

    1st Floor, Above Express Bazaar,
    National Highway,
    Mohana Bus Stand,
    Berhampore-742101,
    District- Murshidabad,
    9681-900-900
    brp@mobelindia.com

  • Kharagpur

    H.No. 540/324/1,
    Circle No.3,
    Inda, O.T Road,
    Landmark Near Reliance Pump
    Kharagpur-721305
    8101-353-535
    kgp@mobelindia.com

  • Krishnanagar

    Beledanga More,
    Near Gouranga Statue,
    Krishnanagar,
    Nadia- 741101,
    8101-244-244
    knr@mobelindia.com

  • Bandel

    G.T. road Kodalia,
    P.O. Bandel,
    District Hooghly.
    (Near United Bank of India)
    Hooghly - 712123
    8688-711-555
    bandel@mobelindia.com

  • Ranigunj

    Gourhari Apartment,
    1st Floor, N.S.B. Road,
    Opposite HDFC Bank,Near Asoka Petrol Pump,
    Raniganj- 713 347,
    8100-455-455
    raniganj@mobelindia.com

  • Asansol - Galaxy Mall

    3rd Floor, Galaxy Mall
    Burnpur Road
    Chitramore
    Asansol - 713304
    9608 222 444
    asansol@mobelindia.com

  • Sodepur

    Above Max Fashion,
    29F, B.T.Road,
    Panihati, Peerless Nagar,
    Sodepur Traffic more
    Kolkata - 700114
    8431-233-233, 8017-611-123
    sodepur@mobelindia.com

  • Malda

    12/51 Rabindra Avenue Malda
    near Darjeeling tea house
    Pin - 732101
    8509-980-000
    malda@mobelindia.com

  • Siliguri

    Mangal Jyoti 2nd Mile,
    Sevoke Road Beside Cosmos Mall,
    Siliguri - 734001
    81008-50000
    siliguri@mobelindia.com

  • Kolkata HMLD Mobel Dffine

    1st Floor,
    18B, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road,
    Bhawanipore,
    Kolkata- 700 020,
    907-398-7979
    info@mobelindia.com

  • Imphal

    Kwakeithel Lamdong Leikai,
    Airport Road,
    Near Imphal College,
    Pincode- 795001,
    imphal@mobelindia.com

  • Deoghar

    Sailwala Road,
    Near Bhagwan Talkies
    Deogarh - 814112
    9608-355-355
    deoghar@mobelindia.com

  • Hazaribagh

    City Life , 3rd & 4 th floor
    Jawahar Complex
    Gowal Toli Chowk
    Hazaribag-825301
    8431-999-333
    hazaribagh@mobelindia.com

  • Dimapur

    N.H.-29,
    next to Sovima Village Gate,
    Dimapur - 797112,
    9774-933-049
    dimapur@mobelindia.com

  • Guwahati

    Khanapara(Meghalaya) Police Out Post,
    G.S Road, Ground Floor NH37, Them Harwet
    RiBhoi
    Meghalaya - 793102,
    8231-011-111,
    guwahati@mobelindia.com

  • Tinsukia

    Chirwapatty Road,
    Tinsukia Town
    P.O,P.S & Distric- Tinsukia
    Assam - 786125
    8010-973-973
    tinsukia@mobelindia.com

  • Aizwal

    LENA, Bawngkawn Sairang Road,
    Near YMA hall
    Aizawl, Mizoram - 796014
    846-800-1234/0389-2344422,
    lenaentp09@yahoo.co.in