Close
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Most Admired Retailer East India- Home Products- MoBEL furniture
 


Store Locator

WEST BENGAL
4th Floor,
18B, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road,
Bhawanipore,
Kolkata- 700 020,
9681-233-233/033-2419 1164
info@mobelindia.com
3rd Floor,
52/6, Parvati Resort,
Above Vishal Mega Mart,
VIP Road, Baguiati
Kolkata-700 059
8100-799-799
vip.sr@mobelindia.com
1st Floor,Pranjit Plaza,
361/25 Jessore Road,
Near Chowmatha
Kolkata 700 129
8820-233-233/033-2526 7844
madhyamgram.sr@mobelindia.com
Wood Square Mall
3rd floor, above Big Bazaar,
169 N.S. Road
Narendrapur - 700103
8101-646-464

narendrapur@mobelindia.com
1st Floor, Furniture World,
636 G.T Road, Near Kalitala Flyover,
Serampore,
Hooghly -712201
8820-799-799/033-2652 8445
serampore.sr@mobelindia.com
Maitrabagan, near Das Auto
Basirhaat - 743412
Phone no:- 8509-700-700



basirhat@mobelindia.com
1st Floor, Above Express Bazaar,
National Highway,
Mohana Bus Stand
Berhampore-742101
District- Murshidabad,
9681-900-900
brp@mobelindia.com
H.No. 540/324/1,
Circle No.3,
Inda, O.T Road,
Landmark Near Reliance Pump
Kharagpur-721305
8101-353-535
kgp@mobelindia.com
Beledanga More,
Near Gouranga Statue,
Krishnanagar,
Nadia- 741101
8101-244-244
knr@mobelindia.com
Uluberia Bazarpara
near Great Eastern, Uluberia
District Howrah
Howrah - 711316
9863-222-444
Uluberia@mobelindia.com
Gourhari Apartment,
1st Floor, N.S.B. Road,
Opposite HDFC Bank,Near Asoka Petrol Pump,
Raniganj- 713 347,
8100-455-455
raniganj@mobelindia.com
3rd Floor, Galaxy Mall
Burnpur Road
Chitramore
Asansol - 713304
9608 222 444
asansol@mobelindia.com
Above Max Fashion
29F, B.T.Road
Panihati, Peerless Nagar,
Sodepur Traffic more
Kolkata - 700114
8431-233-233, 8017-611-123
sodepur@mobelindia.com
12/51 Rabindra Avenue Malda
near Darjeeling tea house
Pin - 732101
8509-980-000

malda@mobelindia.com
Mangal Jyoti 2nd Mile,
Sevoke Road Beside Cosmos Mall,
Siliguri - 734001
81008-50000

siliguri@mobelindia.com
Franchisee-Manna Citi Complex
Kharagpur Bypass, Near Sovan Bajaj
Contai -721401
9681-222-444

contai@mobelindia.com
Mobel Furniture
Manna City Complex
Sovan Bajaj 1st Floor
Maniktala Tamluk
East Medinipur - 721636
96812-22444
tamluk@mobelindia.com
1st Floor,
18B, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road,
Bhawanipore,
Kolkata- 700 020,
907-398-7979

info@mobelindia.com
G.T. road Kodalia
P.O. Bandel
District Hooghly.
(Near United Bank of India)
Hooghly - 712123
8688-711-555
bandel@mobelindia.com
MANIPUR
Kwakeithel Lamdong Leikai,
Airport Road,
Near Imphal College,
Pincode- 795001,
9863-222-444
imphal@mobelindia.com
JHARKHAND
Sailwala Road,
Near Bhagwan Talkies
Deogarh - 814112
9608-355-355
deoghar@mobelindia.com
1st Floor,
City Center Mall,
Luby Circular Road
Dhanbad-826001

8102-700-700
dhanbad@mobelindia.com
City Life , 3rd & 4 th floor
Jawahar Complex
Gowal Toli Chowk
Hazaribag-825301

8431-999-333
hazaribagh@mobelindia.com
ODISHA
3rd Floor, Franchise Citylife,
V.N. Marg,
Opposite- Old State Bank, Pin - 756001
Ph no:-8260-800-800
balasore@mobelindia.com
Krishna Buildmart
Okilbagh, Cuttack Road
Laxmisagar
Bhubaneswar- 751 006
9832-600-700
laxmisagarbbsr@mobelindia.com
M M LAVISH LIFESTYLES
Plot no.- 329
Raghunathpur,Nandankanan Road,
Bhubaneswar - 751024
9864-157-777
patiabbsr@mobelindia.com
NAGALAND
N.H.-29,
next to Sovima Village Gate,
Dimapur - 797112,
9774-933-049
dimapur@mobelindia.com
ASSAM / MEGHALAYA
Khanapara(Meghalaya) Police Out Post,
G.S Road, Ground Floor NH37, Them Harwet RiBhoi
Meghalaya - 793102,
8231-011-111,
guwahati@mobelindia.com
Chirwapatty Road,
Tinsukia Town
P.O,P.S & Distric- Tinsukia
Assam - 786125
8010-973-973
tinsukia@mobelindia.com
MIZORAM
LENA, Bawngkawn Sairang Road,
Near YMA hall
Aizawl, Mizoram - 796014
846-800-1234/0389-2344422,
lenaentp09@yahoo.co.in

CUSTOMER STORIES

mobel

Mode of Payment


Mode of Payments

Products available


Mode of Payments



Categories: Bedroom | Dining | Living | Sofa Sets | Utility | Mattress | Office | Modular Kitchen | Interiors
instagram Youtube Google Plus Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

 

Powered by nopCommerce
Developed By MindEdge Solutions. || Copyright 2019. MoBEL India Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.