Store Locations

West Bengal

KOLKATA HOMELAND MALL

4th Floor, 18B, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road, Bhawanipore,Kolkata- 700020

Tel: 9681-233-233 / 033-2419-1164

Email : info@mobelindia.com

KOLKATA HMLD MOBEL DFFINE

1st Floor, 18B, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road, Bhawanipore, Kolkata- 700020

Tel: 907-398-7979

Email : info@mobelindia.com

KOLKATA VIP ROAD

3rd Floor, 52/6, Parvati Resort, Above Vishal Mega Mart, VIP Road, Baguiati,Kolkata-700059

Tel: 8100-799-799

Email : vip.sr@mobelindia.com

KOLKATA MADHYAMGRAM

1st Floor,Pranjit Plaza, 361/25 Jessore Road, Near Chowmatha, Kolkata 700129

Tel: 8820-233-233 / 033-2526-7844

Email : madhyamgram.sr@mobelindia.com

NARENDRAPUR

Wood Square Mall, 3rd floor, above Big Bazaar, 169 N.S. Road, Narendrapur - 700103

Tel: 8101-646-464

Email : narendrapur@mobelindia.com

HOOGHLY SERAMPORE

1st Floor, Furniture World, 636 G.T Road, Near Kalitala Flyover, Serampore, Hooghly -712201

Tel: 8820-799-799/033-2652-8445

Email : serampore.sr@mobelindia.com

BERHAMPORE

1st Floor, Above Express Bazaar, National Highway, Mohana Bus Stand, Berhampore-742101 District- Murshidabad,

Tel: 9681-900-900

Email : berhampore@mobelindia.com

KHARAGPUR

H.No. 540/324/1, Circle No.3, Inda, O.T Road, Landmark Near Reliance Pump Kharagpur-721305

Tel: 8101-353-535

Email : kgp@mobelindia.com

BANDEL

G.T. road Kodalia, P.O. Bandel, District Hooghly. (Near United Bank of India) Hooghly - 712123

Tel: 8688-711-555

Email : bandel@mobelindia.com

RANIGUNJ

Gourhari Apartment, 1st Floor, N.S.B. Road, Opposite HDFC Bank,Near Asoka Petrol Pump, Raniganj- 713347

Tel: 8100-455-455

Email : raniganj@mobelindia.com

ASANSOL - GALAXY MALL

3rd Floor, Galaxy Mall Burnpur Road Chitramore Asansol - 713304

Tel: 9608-222-444

Email : asansol@mobelindia.com

MALDA

12/51 Rabindra Avenue Malda near Darjeeling tea house Pin - 732101

Tel: 8509-980-000

Email : malda@mobelindia.com

SILIGURI

Mangal Jyoti 2nd Mile, Sevoke Road Beside Cosmos Mall, Siliguri - 734001

Tel: 8100-850-000

Email : siliguri@mobelindia.com

MANIPUR

IMPHAL

Kwakeithel Lamdong Leikai, Airport Road, Near Imphal College, Pincode- 795001

Email : imphal@mobelindia.com

JHARKHAND

DEOGHAR

Sailwala Road, Near Bhagwan Talkies Deogarh - 814112

Tel: 9608-355-355

Email : deoghar@mobelindia.com

HAZARIBAGH

City Life , 3rd & 4 th floor Jawahar Complex Gowal Toli Chowk Hazaribag-825301

Tel: 8431-999-333

Email : hazaribagh@mobelindia.com

ODISHA

BALASORE

3rd Floor, Franchise Citylife, V.N. Marg, Opposite- Old State Bank, Pin - 756001

Tel: 8260-800-800

Email : balasore@mobelindia.com

BHUBANESWAR LAXMISAGAR

Krishna Buildmart Okilbagh, Cuttack Road Laxmisagar Bhubaneswar- 751006

Tel: 9832-600-700

Email : laxmisagarbbsr@mobelindia.com

BHUBANESWAR PATIA RAGHUNATHPUR

M M LAVISH LIFESTYLES Plot no.- 329 Raghunathpur,Nandankanan Road, Bhubaneswar - 751024

Tel: 9864-157-777

Email : patiabbsr@mobelindia.com

NAGALAND

DIMAPUR

N.H.-29, next to Sovima Village Gate, Dimapur - 797112

Tel: 9774-933-049

Email : dimapur@mobelindia.com

ASSAM / MEGHALAYA

GUWAHATI

Khanapara(Meghalaya) Police Out Post, G.S Road, Ground Floor NH37, Them Harwet RiBhoi Meghalaya - 793102

Tel: 8231-011-111,

Email : guwahati@mobelindia.com

MIZORAM

AIZWAL

LENA, Bawngkawn Sairang Road, Near YMA hall Aizawl, Mizoram - 796014

Tel: 846-800-1234/0389-2344422,

Email : lenaentp09@yahoo.co.in

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop